Results update!

Well I have officially applied for a remark of the last assignment for COM14. It’s a little daunting and I’m risking the grade being lowered. But I think it’s worth it. I feel that my short story was better quality than the result given to me, particularly when you realise the majority of students in the class all receive the same mark (within five points) no matter what they wrote. And that she marked the same last study period. Well that’s according to the facebook concensus anyway. In all my study years both on campus and off and via oua, I’ve never asked for a remark before, so I guess I am really annoyed at my result. Fingers crossed the score is higher and not lower.

I’ve received my mark for my first VIS15 assignment. 10 out of 10. Uhhh, that’s 100%. yep you read that correctly, 100%. Guess it’s all downhill from here! I’m very very chuffed!

Finally, in unrelated news, I had my hair cut. I need a new profile pic now!

Leave a Reply

