20 Most Recognizable Fonts and Where to Download Them | Onextrapixel – Showcasing Web Treats Without A Hitch

20 Most Recognizable Fonts and Where to Download Them | Onextrapixel – Showcasing Web Treats Without A Hitch.

 

As a Fontaholic, I was a bit chuffed to find this posted on my FB wall by Nicky. Thank you Nicky.

 

When in doubt, grab beautiful fonts and cuddle them! 😀

 

(I’m not addicted, I’m not, I’m not!)…yes I am.

One thought on “20 Most Recognizable Fonts and Where to Download Them | Onextrapixel – Showcasing Web Treats Without A Hitch

Leave a Reply

