MMV110: R1 Princes Bridge

I couldn’t believe how much I struggled with this. The file we were due to open already had the adjustments changed, so all I did was add a curves layer and then save it. However, when I compared it to others already submitted, mine definitely was missing the sharpening effect evident on theirs so I will probably need to resubmit.

I don’t like using Camera Raw but just in the one video alone, I learned so much about how to make adjustments. I think I’m going to like this course, regardless of how well I do.

Leave a Reply

